Book Two

book 2-2

The Dagger of Souls Book 2

The Rise of Inferno

Have you ever wished for a normal life, a different
life, or a life other than your own? Have you ever prayedfor things to change that were out of your control?
Mike Walters has.
Mike rouses Megan, the love of his life, from her six month coma, as he calls on the ancient powers of Serenity to save the life of his friend. After her waking, Mike finds his life out-of-control as he learns that Serenity is not the only
elemental being in his path. There he meets Inferno, whose anger and regret from a past decision burns and torments within her, leaving her in a constant state of guilt. Her internal rage embeds so deep she fears the day she will explode, igniting all in her path,
ultimately causing death and destruction to surround her. Travel with Mike, Megan, and Inferno as they discover the lies, the corruption, and the evil that surrounds them
in Branden County. Witness Infernos self-destruction and pray for the characters you love, because in the end, not everyone will survive.

“When you look in the mirror what do you see?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *